Just some Christopher pictures I love this big cuddly guy

Gallery
image

Christopher is not amused

Lap dog wants on a lap always despite the fact that he weighs about 20 lbs more than me

image

Christopher is wondering why I always make faces

Don’t let his face fool he loves taking selfies

image

I want that treat!

But not as much as he loves treats!

image

But you must let me on your lap

After his treat he insists on getting back on my lap and giving me kisses

image

We have the same facial expression

He always ends up right back on my lap I mean who could say no to a face like this

image

Smiling love

He’s my bestie and I’m his.  He always knows how I am feeling, never tells my secrets and loves me unconditionally.  And I will always give him everything he needs and could ever want.  ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Leave a Reply

